Quick Links



The Commission's Board consists of 11 members as follows:

  •  The Regional member of NCD shall be the Governor of NCD who shall be the Chairman of NCDC Board.
  •  Three members of Parliament representing the three NCD open electorates and shall be members of the NCDC Board on ex-officio basis.
  •  Two members of the Motu Koitabu Council, one shall be the Chairman of the Council and another shall be appointed by the Governor.
  •  The Provincial Administrator of the Central Province.
  •  Four members appointed by the Governor; each one of whom shall represent one of the interested groups, viz., Women, settlements, Youths and Trade unions.